bandeau handzone

 LES EQUIPES DE Nationale 1F | 2020-2021 

Nom  Club  Site internet 
Mios Biganos Union Sportive Mios Biganos Bassin d'Arcachon https://www.us-mios-biganos-handball.fr
Toulouse Toulouse Féminin Handball http://www.tfhb.fr
Angoulême Angoulême Charente Handball http://angoulemecharentehandball.fr
Alfortville Union Sportive Alfortville Handball http://us-alfortville-handball.jimdo.com
Yutz Yutz Handball Féminin http://www.yutzhandballfeminin.fr
Strasbourg ASPTT Strasbourg Handball http://www.handball-aspttstrasbourg.com
La Roche sur Yon La Roche sur Yon Vendée Handball http://www.rvhb.fr
Bordes Bordes Sports Handball http://www.bordes-sport-handball.fr
Limoges ASPTT Limoges Handball http://club.quomodo.com/aspttlimogeshandball
Besançon II Entente Sportive Besançon Handball Féminin http://www.esbf.fr
Metz II Metz Handball http://www.metz-handball.com
La Motte Servolex Savoie HBC La Motte Servolex http://www.shbc-lamotteservolex.fr
Lomme Lomme Lille Métropole Handball http://www.lomme-handball.net
Bergerac Bergerac Périgord Pourpre Handball https://www.b2p-handball.fr
Colombelles Club Laïque Colombelles Handball http://www.clch.fr
Dijon II Jeanne d'Arc Dijon Handball https://hand.jdadijon.com
Mérignac II Mérignac Handball http://www.merignachandball.fr
Echirolles-Eybens Handball Club Echirolles Eybens https://hbc2e.sportsregions.fr
Le Havre II Le Havre Athletic Club Handball http://www.hachandball.fr
Montluçon Blanzat Sport Montluçon https://www.facebook.com/BlanzatSportMontluconHandball/
Rouen Rouen Handball https://www.rouen-handball.fr
Palente Palente Besançon Handball http://pbhb.fr
Epinal Epinal Handball http://www.epinalhandball.com
Toulon II Toulon Métropole Var Handball http://tscvhb.fr
Pessac Stade Pessacais Union Club http://www.pessac-handball.org
La Garde Handball Gardéen http://handball-gardeen.com
Bruguières Bruguières Occitan Club 31 Handball https://www.boc31.fr/
Nantes II Neptunes Nantes https://neptunes-nantes.fr/
Narbonne Narbonne Handball http://handball-narbonne.fr
Fleury les Aubrais II Fleury les Aubrais Loiret Handball http://www.fleuryloirethandball.com
St Michel Saint Michel Sports Handball http://www.smshand.fr
Aix Bouc Union du pays d'Aix Bouc Handball http://www.upabhb.fr
Conflans F Handball Club Conflans http://hbc-conflans.clubeo.com
Nice II OGC Nice Côte d'Azur Handball http://www.ogcnicehandball.com
Montigny-lès-Metz Entente Montigny-lès-Metz Handball http://www.ententemontignyhandball.fr
Altkirch Union Sportive Altkirch Handball http://us-altkirch.clubeo.com
Brest II Brest Bretagne Handball http://www.brest-bretagnehandball.fr
Chambray II Chambray Touraine Handball http://www.chambraytourainehandball.com
Montpellier - Frontignan Hand Ball Féminin 3M Montpellier https://www.hbfjm.org
Palaiseau Union Sportive Palaiseau Handball http://www.palaiseau-handball.com
Moncoutant Sport Athlétique Moncoutant Handball http://www.samhb-moncoutant.fr
Bourg de Péage II Drôme Handball Bourg de Péage http://www.drome-handball.com
Harnes Harnes Handball Club https://www.harneshandballclub.fr
Serris Val d'Europe Handball Club Serris Val d'Europe https://www.hbcve.fr
Chevigny St Sauveur Chevigny St-Sauveur Handball https://www.chevignyhandball.fr
Annecy F Annecy CSAV Handball https://www.csav-handball.com
Achenheim II Achenheim Truchtersheim Handball http://www.ath67.net
Bassin Mussipontain Bassin Mussipontain Handball http://bassin-mussipontain-hb.fr
Reims Reims Champagne Handball http://reimshandball.fr
St Flour F Saint-Flour Handball https://www.saintflourhandball.com
Mourenx Mourenx Handball https://mourenxhandball.wixsite.com
St Maur II Stella Sports St Maur Handball http://www.stellahandball.fr
Côte Basque Côte Basque Handball https://cotebasquehb.fr
St Grégoire II Rennes Métropole Handball https://www.rennesmetropolehandball.fr/
Information
Notre base comporte 677 équipes.